The Beagle For Beauty
The Beagle For Beauty Monthly
With me, Without Me
4
0:00
-16:13

With me, Without Me

How are you faring going it alone?
4

Today friends I’m sharing some biblical encouragement if you’re feeling the strain.

King David expressed in a Psalm that he’d rather fall into the hands of God which are merciful than the hands of man. Have you put your issues in your own hands, are you stuck in a downward spiral? This is because we’re bound to be much harder on ourselves and more pessimistic.

I hope this short message with inspire you to see that you’re better off with God than muscling things out solo.

Muscling:
intransitive verb
: to make one's way by brute strength or by force

Jacqui X

4 Comments
The Beagle For Beauty
The Beagle For Beauty Monthly
Let's talk about all the things in my monthly e-publication of Still Life work, recommendations for Music, Poetry, Recipes, Films, TV, Books, Artists, Podcasts. Pull up a virtual kitchen chair around my table.