The Beagle For Beauty
Onward Life Coaching
Radical Acceptance
3
0:00
-15:20

Radical Acceptance

Managing Methods and Myth Busting
3
“God grant me the serenity
to accept the things I cannot change;
courage to change the things I can;
and wisdom to know the difference.”

Hello dear friends,
Today I’m sharing from one of my recent coaching sessions about the power and importance of Radical Acceptance in our lives. I’ll be giving you some helpful tips and also telling you what it is not.

I hope this encourages you today.
Jacqui X

Discussion about this podcast

The Beagle For Beauty
Onward Life Coaching
Taking you from STUCK to UNSTOPPABLE.
I offer private coaching by appointment see my web page:
https://www.jacquiwakelam.com/services-7
+ Spiritual Formation
+ Spiritual / Church Trauma
+ Seasons of Transition and Mid-Life
+ Social Media / Tech Addiction: Cultivating a Quiet Heart
+ Quit Smoking
+ Unmask Self-Sabotage
+ Exploring Home Education
+ Uncover The Real You
+ Photograph Like a Pro